LOADING

Type to search

Peter Quint : vimeo.com/user2030228

Houdini Tricks : houdinitricks.com

Daily.hip : https://dailyhip.wordpress.com/

Henry Foster : toadstorm.com

Indie-Pixel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7P6olyswpgJlElZA6RXUNQ

Cut And – Kangji Yoong : yoong-cut-and.blogspot.ca/

Felix Joleanes : https://vimeo.com/user1918950

Rohan Dalvi : vimeo.com/rohandalvi

Tim van Helsdingen : https://vimeo.com/timvanhelsdingen

Ben Watts : https://vimeo.com/bwdesign

Junichiro Horikawa : https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

Olaf Finkbeiner : https://www.youtube.com/user/OlafFinkbeiner/videos

Ezequiel Grand : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0MvmT6rqlISD-1AWItPwAA

Ricardo Ponce : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrPe3-VBq7yxXH3Swugq2HA

XAPKOHHEH : https://vimeo.com/user775709

JK Persian Tutorials : https://vimeo.com/jkpersiantutorials

David Kahl : https://vimeo.com/davidkahl

OK ++ : https://vimeo.com/user63159286

Pixel Train : https://vimeo.com/pixeltrain

Michael Stark : https://vimeo.com/michaelstark

Sam Welker : https://vimeo.com/samwelkertv

Ari Danesh : https://vimeo.com/particlekabob

Atom : https://vimeo.com/atomicperception

Stas Pologrudov : https://vimeo.com/user8313035

Olivier Jeannel : https://vimeo.com/jeannel

Ded_mazai : https://vimeo.com/dedmazai

Berika Lobzhanidze : https://vimeo.com/user27086744

Tighe Rzankowski : https://vimeo.com/trzanko

Javier Toledo : https://vimeo.com/javiertoledo

Garman Herigstad : youtube.com/user/vizylists/featured

Sam Hancock : ihoudini.blogspot.ca/

vfxhomeland : https://vimeo.com/vfxhomeland

Hernan Llano : https://vimeo.com/hernanllano

Tolya Shuverov : https://vimeo.com/user37106239

Dave Stewart : https://vimeo.com/user6703993/videos

Yancy Lindquist : https://vimeo.com/yancyquist

Jimmy Gunawan : houdoodles.blogspot.ca/

Danil Krivoruchko : vimeo.com/myshli

CG Records : tutorials.cgrecord.net/search/label/Houdini

German De Benito : vimeo.com/nurbs

Andrew : vimeo.com/user3011599

Alessandro Pepe : pepefx.blogspot.ca/

Marc Albrecht : https://vimeo.com/marcalbrecht

Fifty50 : https://vimeo.com/fifty5o

Len White : https://vimeo.com/user4326749

Macha : https://vimeo.com/user2308558

Chris Rydalch : https://vimeo.com/user866299

Stassius : https://vimeo.com/stassius

Stas Pologrudov : https://vimeo.com/user8313035

Kim Goossens : youtube.com/user/3DisFuntastic/featured

Houdini FX Tutorials – http://www.appliedhoudini.com/blog

Houdini Tutorials – https://www.ninebetween.com/blog

SideFX Vimeo : vimeo.com/goprocedural

SideFX Tutorial List : https://docs.google.com/…/11FbYBV_OV2INv3LCk38fmcg…/htmlview#

Houdini for game dev group : https://www.facebook.com/groups/houdiniforgamedev/

VEX Expression : http://www.sidefx.com/docs/houdini/vex/functions/index.html

Expression Functions : https://www.sidefx.com/docs/houdini/expressions/index.html

Expressions Cookbook : http://www.sidefx.com/…/houdini/ref/expression_cookbook.html

CG Wiki Twitter : https://twitter.com/thecgwiki

Johnny Farmfield : vimeo.com/farmfield

Entagma : vimeo.com/entagma

MOPS : https://www.motionoperators.com/

Varomix Wey : https://www.youtube.com/c/mixtraining

Juraj Tomori : https://jurajtomori.wordpress.com/

Simon Fiedler : vimeo.com/simonfiedler

Let’s Houdini : letshoudini.wordpress.com

Serjan Burlak : https://vimeo.com/biogenicdesign

Richard Lord : https://vimeo.com/richardlord

Gianvito Serra : youtube.com/channel/UCkeE-xTK7tAjBKayQ68rF1w/videos

Deborah Fowler : http://www.deborahrfowler.com/Houdin…/HOUDINI-RESOURCES.html

Anastasia Opara : https://vimeo.com/anopara

Eosacro : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuv0dRovXVrVTfNVvP-V_MA

Scatter Tuts – Niels Prayer : scattertuts.com/tutorials/

Houtorials : https://www.youtube.com/playlist…

Short & Sweet 3D : https://www.youtube.com/cha…/UChR054LQKSjiwDU6V2djA5A/videos

Khermah : https://www.youtube.com/user/Khermah/videos

Tighe Rzankowski : http://www.trzanko.com/

Mikael Pettersen : https://www.cgcircuit.com/instructor/mikael.pettersen

Anastasia Opara : https://gumroad.com/anopara

Max Depth : https://maxdepth.tv/shops/

Adam Swaab : https://www.learnsquared.com/courses/houdini-foundations

Tim Van Helsdingen : https://gumroad.com/timvanhelsdingen

Entagma Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/entagma

CG Society Workshop : http://www.cgsociety.org/training/

CGMA : https://www.cgmasteracademy.com/progra…/7-houdini-fx-program

CG Circuit : https://www.cgcircuit.com/browsepage.php…

PluralSight : https://www.pluralsight.com/search?q=Houdini

Florian Bard : http://flooz-vfx.com/#retd

Tosinakinwoye : https://tosinakinwoye.com/category/rnd/

IHoudini : http://ihoudini.blogspot.com/

HoudDoodles : http://houdoodles.blogspot.com/

ikatnek : http://ikatnek.blogspot.com/

Grid Market : https://www.gridmarkets.com/case-studies

nomoreretake : http://nomoreretake.net/

Go Houdini : http://gohoudini.net/

aboeinghoff : http://aboeinghoff.com/blog/

http://neshe.asuscomm.com/category/tutorials/

Richard Lord : http://richardlord.tumblr.com/

Saman khorram : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCM_yYXvQrgbMFThS1RVzBnA

Rohan Dalvi : http://www.rohandalvi.net/home

Timucin Ozger : https://www.timucinozger.com/

Hossam Aldin Alaliwi : http://www.hossamfx.org/

Steven Knipping : http://www.appliedhoudini.com/

 

0